Who We Are

Kasey Ashton and Alicia Brandes CMF38 QueensQueens

Each year the CMF Board selects a Queen and Co-Queen to lead the fundraising efforts for the current year.

This year we are privileged to have two phenomenal leaders for CMF38.

Kasey Ashton, CMF38 Queen​
Alicia Brandes, CMF38 Co-Queen



Each year the CMF Board selects a new group of volunteers to serve CMF for a year, beginning and ending at our Annual Grand Gala. These are the people who put in time, effort, laughter, and tears to make the fundraising possible.

CMF37 Court
  • Daniel Arnold
  • Jessie Brandes
  • Kimberly Watson DeLeon
  • Brandy Duke
  • Michael Hamilton
  • Brittany Hogin
  • Jason Holliday
  • Karla Lineback
  • Laura Parrish
  • Brad Pettyjohn
  • Daniel M. Portee
  • Gary Roundtree
  • Bridget Ryan
  • Ben Stull
  • Cal Thompson
  • Randi Leigh Viohl
  • Tabor Winstead

CMF39 Court Application/Nominee Form